An orientation program for the alumni association was held today, October 11, 2024, at 11:00 AM. The event featured President Dr. Tekchand, Vice President Ms. Savita Bhardwaj, Secretary Ms. Kanchan Chauhan, and Joint Secretary and Treasurer Dr. Harish Kumar, along with alumni members Dr. Savita and Mr. Devdatt Sharma. They inspired students with their remarkable journeys and shared valuable insights about career and social life during an interactive session. The alumni committee members—Dr. Anjana Sharma, Ms. Reena, Ms. Priyanka Balhara, Ms. Somi Devi, Ms. Kalyani Sharma and Ms. Ritu Sharma—extended a warm welcome to the speakers, demonstrating great hospitality. The event was hosted by Ms. Reena, with Dr. Anjana Sharma motivating students and delivering a vote of thanks to all the

